Paperworks 2023

Juror:  Emily Olek is a Curatorial Assistant in the Department of Drawings and Prints at the Museum of Modern Art.

Artists: The selected artists are

Laura Aholo-Young * Molly Aubry * Linda Behar * Anita Bell * Cathie Crawford * Marjorie Fedyszyn * Shang-Yi Hua * Paulina M. Johnson * Ruth A. Keitz * Donna Leavitt * Melissa Maiello * Paula Mans * Henk van der Vorst * Leah Wells * Yochi Yakir-Avin.

Use the links above or the Paperworks 2023 dropdown menu to check out their work of July 1, 2023.

Reception: Reception and Awards Presentation will be held on Saturday, July 8, 2023 (7pm EST), for artists, their guests and the public, at which time the award winners will be announced. To attend, please register at this link: