FOCUS 2018 Winners

Congratulations to the 21 artists selected by juror Kelly Sidley, Curatorial Assistant, Department of Photography at The Museum of Modern Art, NY. The FOCUS 2018 Fine Art Photography Winners Exhibition will be from August 1-26.

Join us at the Opening Reception on Saturday, August 4th from 6-9pm.

Linda Barsotti, Angela Belt, Ennid Berger, Joan Lobis Brown, McCormick Brubaker, Cathleen Campbell, Alaina Enslen, Nicholas Fedak II, Sarah Grew, Jeffrey Kellner, Tira Khan, Blackoll Kim, Ivan McClellan, Julie Mihaly, James Reeder, Rosalyn Song, Amanda Taves, Jo Ann Wanamaker, Thomas Whitworth, Fei Fan Zhang, Andrea Zinn

To learn more about the artists selected to exhibit in FOCUS 2018. please visit our blog.